fbpx

Boudoir Photography Vancouver Reviews

Rating: 5 out of 5.

Miss T

Blog post coming soon

"If I could give Jennifer more than 5 stars I would!!!

The second I walked into her stunning studio, any nervousness I had left the building and I couldn’t wait to get started! JW has this amazing way of making you feel like you’ve know her forever and you’re just doing (the most amazing) photo shoot with one of your besties.

If you want to feel beautiful, sexy, confident, have some hilarious laughs, and get some amazing shots, don’t walk, run to Jennifer Williams Boudoir!! You won’t regret it! It was an experience I will never forget! ❤️"

miss P

"I'm absolutely thrilled with my recent photoshoot experience with Jennifer.

Since the shoot, I've been on cloud nine. My relationship with my body has been a journey, and this experience has nudged me out of my comfort zone, helping me embrace my body as a beautiful work in progress. I would highly recommend every woman to do this at least once in their life."

Miss B

“You know it's the real deal when all the reviews are saying the same amazing things but.. here's one more!

You immediately feel welcomed and the entire time it's the perfect level of professional-yet-friendly that put me at ease and all I had to do was just keep following instructions. Any smiles were candid, and can't appreciate that enough since I don't have a clue what to do in front of a camera.

Tl;dr Do 👏 The👏Thing👏"

miss F

"I felt comfortable the moment we started shooting until the end.

Jennifer walks you through all the poses and is constantly checking in to see how I’m feeling. I had the best time and can’t recommend this experience enough. This is for anyone and every body - don’t wait, celebrate the skin you are in, and you’ll never be happier! Thanks for an amazing day of being pampered!!"

Miss s

boudoir photography for self-love

“There’s no other boudoir photographer you need to look up, your answer is right here with Jennifer Williams!

I hope that anyone who is a little shy or has doubts about doing a boudoir shoot can let their guard down and be vulnerable and leave it all in Jen’s hands because I did that and it came out perfectly! ❤️

This was my 1st boudoir shoot and it won’t be my last!”

Miss c

“If you’re looking for a SIGN to book with Jennifer then here it is!

Haha! She’s amazing!! I just had my 2nd shoot (6 yrs apart) with her and I LOVE MY PHOTOS SO MUCH!!!!!! Ahhh soo beautiful. and soo worth it!!

Jennifer is super fun and personable and funny, like I laughed a lot during the shoot LOL. You guys are bomb!”

Boudoir Photography Vancouver Reviews on Google

Lauren Dempsey
Lauren Dempsey
2024-04-30
Jennifer is a true artist, she and her fabulous team will curate an experience that is beyond 5 Star! Every detail is well thought out, intentional and is aimed to make this a day you will never forget. Thank you for everything! Ladies, don’t wait and don’t delay: Feel this feeling of empowerment, sensuality and confidence now
Simran Lail
Simran Lail
2024-03-29
My experience with Jennifer was absolutely amazing!! She made me feel so comfortable throughout the entire shoot and it was such a pleasure to work with her! Jennifer is the sweetest and was so accommodating! If anyone is thinking about it, just do it and book Jennifer!! Love love love!! :):):)
Genicca Whitney
Genicca Whitney
2024-03-20
I've been photographed professionally in the past and what I loved about Jennifer is how comfortable I felt in her presence. The whole experience felt magical and the photos turned out to reflect that magic! I absolutely cannot wait to share her work with others as I feel like I activated a newfound love for myself through her work! xo
Cassandra Jopko
Cassandra Jopko
2024-03-13
My experience shooting with Jennifer and her team is one I will absolutely cherish forever; if I could bottle this feeling up and give it to every woman on earth, I would! Despite any anxiety or inhibitions I had surrounding doing a shoot of this nature, they were almost instantly put at ease. It’s clear to see why people return time and time again to collaborate with Jennifer as she has such an innate ability to capture women so beautifully.
Poonam Chhabra
Poonam Chhabra
2024-03-11
I'm absolutely thrilled with my recent photoshoot experience with Jennifer. She has a remarkable ability to instill confidence and bring out the beauty in me. Since the shoot, I've been on cloud nine. My relationship with my body has been a journey, and this experience has nudged me out of my comfort zone, helping me embrace my body as a beautiful work in progress. Jennifer's passion for her craft shines through in every shot, and I'm truly grateful for her incredible work. Here's to her continued success – she deserves every bit of it! Jennifer you are a gem and I would highly recommend every woman to do this at least once in their life.
Terri Shinault
Terri Shinault
2024-03-07
If I could give Jennifer more than 5 stars I would!!! The second I walked into her stunning studio, any nervousness I had left the building and I couldn’t wait to get started! JW has this amazing way of making you feel like you’ve know her forever and you’re just doing (the most amazing) photo shoot with one of your besties. If you want to feel beautiful, sexy, confident, have some hilarious laughs, and get some amazing shots, don’t walk, run to Jennifer Williams Boudoir!! You won’t regret it! It was an experience I will never forget! ❤️
Angelica Bazarski
Angelica Bazarski
2024-02-11
I booked this shoot for my 40th birthday. It was my 7th time shooting with Jen and I can never say enough good things. It’s always a safe and comfortable environment. Kahlia did an amazing job on my hair and make up and I felt like a bombshell. Jen’s studio is beautifully decorated and very versatile. She can achieve almost any look, from the bright airy bed set up to moody candles in a fireplace. I always look forward to my shoots with Jen and I can’t wait to see the final Images!!
Angela Yves
Angela Yves
2024-01-15
My experience with Jennifer and Kelly was amazing! It was my first time doing a boudoir shoot and I have never felt so liberated, comfortable, and welcomed! These ladies are so nice and lovely to chat with. Jennifer is an amazing photographer and she makes the process very easy by showing you how to pose. I would highly recommend Jennifer for boudoir photography to any women who are interested in trying it. Her work is also amazing and very luxurious.
Brynne Lycette
Brynne Lycette
2023-11-21
You know it's the real deal when all the reviews are saying the same amazing things but.... Here's one more! Kelly absolutely outdid herself on my makeup, especially considering how sweaty I was when I first sat down on her chair 😅 You immediately feel welcomed and the entire time it's the perfect level of professional-yet-friendly that put me at ease and all I had to do was just keep following instructions. Any smiles were candid, and can't appreciate that enough since I don't have a clue what to do in front of a camera. I was the most nervous about the white sheets part of the shoot, but it honestly felt like I was at my waxer: "Ok, time to take your underwear off", then it's just back to doing whatever Jennifer says to make you look gorgeous. Mine turned out looking like a Renaissance painting (rolls and all) and they're my favourites of the shoot! Tl;dr Do 👏 The👏Thing👏
Rhea Sale
Rhea Sale
2023-10-31
Fantastic ! So great at what she does.

Deciding who to hire to photograph your boudoir session can feel overwhelming - I know there's a lot of options out there! I highly recommend taking your time to research and find a studio that feels like the right fit. One thing I suggest everyone do is read boudoir photography Vancouver reviews before deciding where to book. I have also written a handy guide with my Top 6 Tips for How to Choose a Boudoir Photographer.

Of course I would love to be your photographer!

Check out more of my Google Reviews and you'll find hundreds more testimonials on my blog!

Ready?

book your session

Boudoir Photography Vancouver Reviews